She Speaks

June 25, 2010 at 9:50 pm (Stuff)

Temps: -12 C / +10 F (balmy!!)
WC: -21 C / -6 F
Winds: 14 kts
Pole: -59 C / -74 F

Scarlett, my little red-headed hussy, finally speaks.

Hasbro is putting up webisodes every month from the G.I. Joe work we did way back in September, just before I packed up my thermals and headed down south. The “true fans” seem to hate it, judging by their blogs and comments. I guess I’m not a true fan, ’cause I think it’s pretty cool. And now, you can finally hear me on them. Scarlett and Helix, bustin’ heads all over Operation HISS.

Enjoy. Click on the videos link, then Operation HISS, Episodes 4 and 5. Look for the girls with the large…personalities. Or, just watch me beat a bunch of ass on the one entitled “G.I. Joe Operation HISS – Scarlett.”

She’s a bad motha.

2 Comments

  1. edwinainantarctica said,

    I never liked GI Joe, I always rooted for Cobra. But it’s so awesome that you get to do this. I watched it, was neat just that I could tell it was you talking.

  2. Crissy Donatucci said,

    COOL! Do you get to watch as you are doing the voice over so that you know the inflection needed? I think this would be a difficult task…GREAT JOB.

Leave a Reply

